Contact Us

Built-In Center LTE Company: Sales and Customer Support
Call Today: (408) 998-1055

Location and Showroom
715 Stockton Avenue

San Jose, CA  95126


Hours

Mon-Fri:  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat:        10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun:       Closed

4th of July: Closed Thursday 07/04/19

Holidays

New Years: Closed Monday 12/31/18 thru Tuesday 01/01/19
Presidents: Closed Monday 02/18/19
Easter: Closed Saturday 04/20/19 thru Sunday 04/21/19
Memorial: Closed Saturday 05/25/19 thru Monday 05/27/19
4th of July: Closed Thursday 07/04/19
Labor Day: Closed Saturday 08/31/19 thru Monday 09/02/19
Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday 11/28/19 thru Sunday 12/01/19
Christmas: Closed Tuesday 12/24/19 thru Wednesday 12/25/19


Email Address:
ltebic@sbcglobal.net



We help customers across the Bay Area including San Mateo, Fremont, San Francisco, Mountain View, San Jose, Redwood City, Hayward, Danville, Milpitas, Belmont, Santa Cruz, Gilroy, Los Gatos and more!